GUNS N’ ROSES GO TO HELL & HEAVEN FOR SOUTH AMERICA IN 2014 : Guns N Roses

south america 2014

In 2014 Guns N’ Roses are setting up tour plans in 2014 beginning with a return to South America for multiple dates in the spring. The start of the trip south begins with headlining the second night of the Hell & Heaven Metal Festival in Mexico City.

More information coming soon! Tickets for the Hell & Heaven Metal Festival in Mexico are available NOW at www.hellandheavenfest.com.

Nightrain members will have exclusive early access to ticket on-sales and VIP Upgrades. Stay tuned for details…

Sunday, March 16 Mexico City, Mexico
Thursday, March 20 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Saturday, March 22 Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Tuesday, March 25 Brasilia, Brazil
Friday, March 28 Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sunday, March 30 Curitiba, Brazil
Tuesday, April 1 Florianapolis, Brazil
Thursday, April 3 Porto Alegre, Brazil
Sunday, April 6 Buenos Aires, Argentina
Wednesday, April 9 Asuncion, Paraguay

via GUNS N’ ROSES GO TO HELL & HEAVEN FOR SOUTH AMERICA IN 2014 : Guns N Roses.

Skriv et svar

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret. Krævede felter er markeret med *

Comments Protected by WP-SpamShield for WordPress