Classic Rock Presents: Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators “World on Fire” Fanpack

On sale a full four weeks before the regular UK album release, Classic Rock’s Slash Fan Pack includes the guitar hero’s fantastic new album World On Fire with Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators, plus an in-depth, glossy, full-colour magazine dedicated to every aspect of how the album was written and recorded. Read: exclusive new interviews with Slash, Myles Kennedy, the band members, the album’s producer and cover artist, and Slash and Myles’ full track by-track breakdown of the new release. See: Slash’s Firepower! An exclusive photo shoot for Classic Rock Presents… featuring Slash’s favourite new guitars; exclusive fly-on-the-wall pics from inside the studio Plus: competitions and much more. This album is the former Guns N’Roses and Velvet Revolver guitar hero’s third as a solo artist, and the follow-up to 2010’s Slash and 2012’s Apocalyptic Love (Featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators) both of which were released with Classic Rock in Fan Pack form.

Fanpack edition includes:

Full album ‘World On Fire’
116-page magazine
Giant double sided A1 poster
Exclusive Design Metal Pin Badge


world on fireAlbum Tracklisting

1. World On Fire
2. Shadow Life
3. Automatic Overdrive
4. Wicked Stone
5. 30 Years To Life
6. Bent To Fly
7. Stone Blind
8. Too Far Gone
9. Beneath The Savage Sun
10. Withered Delilah
11. Battleground
12. Dirty Girl
13. Iris Of The Storm
14. Avalon
15. The Dissident
16. Safari Inn
17. The Unholy

via Classic Rock Presents: Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators “World on Fire” Fanpack.

Skriv et svar

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret. Krævede felter er markeret med *

Comments Protected by WP-SpamShield for WordPress